Home › Nakagyo (Kawaramachi / Shijo) › Dog cafe
Teacup Club
Nakagyo, Kyoto
✓ Confirmed still in business(checked Oct 25, 2026)Details from the official website
We only show photos provided by the cafe.
The cafe’s Instagram
A public post from the cafe’s official account, shown with Instagram’s embed feature (no images are stored on this site).
Before you go
- Reservation
- AvailableReservations accepted (booking button on the official website, via asoview!)How booking works at Japanese animal cafés →
- Age
- Ages 8 and up
- Last entry
- 18:30
- Payment
- Not stated on the official siteCash, cards and what to bring →
- English
- Not stated on the official site
- Bringing items
- Not stated on the official site
Questions about this cafe
Do I need a reservation at Teacup Club?
How much does Teacup Club cost?
Can children visit Teacup Club?
What is the last entry time?
Any other house rules?
5 answers, all taken from the official website. Questions it does not answer are not shown.
Basics
- Address
- 京都府京都市中京区新京極四条上る中之町Japanese address — copy it into a maps app or show it to a taxi driver.
- Access
- —
- Animals
- Dogs (teacup poodles and Pomeranians)
- Official site
- www.t-cup.club
- Phone
- 075-746-4676
Prices
- Price
- First 30 min ¥1,300 / ¥600 per 15 min after that (per 1 person, tax incl., free drinks and dog treats included)
Opening hours
- Mon–Sun
- 12:00–19:00 (last entry 18:30)
Read from the hours on the official website (Japan time). Hours can change — check the official site before you go.
Micro teacup poodles weighing about 900 g are also here. Dog hotel on site
Also listed in
Registry check
- First registered
- May 10, 2023
- Registration valid until
- —
- Registered name
- Teacup Club
- Online booking
- Not confirmed
Update history
- 2026-10-25Opening status checked (regular check)
- 2026-10-14Prices and hours copied from the official website
- 2026-07-31Existence verified in the register (Type 1 Animal Handling Business — exhibition)
Source: Kyoto City register of Type 1 Animal Handling Businesses (as of Jul 31, 2026), CC BY 4.0; edited by Fureai Japan. Register entries reflect their reference date and are not guaranteed to be current. “Registry-verified” is this site’s own check against the register, not a recommendation, certification or guarantee by Kyoto City. Opening status is checked every other day. We do not show the names of applicants or representatives. Prices and hours are copied from the official website and may have changed; English text is our translation.